Sunday 9 May 2021 at 19:30 – Livestreamconcert
Musica Gloria

Musica Gloria
Beniamino Paganini – artistic direction & traverso
Nele Vertommen – oboe
Evgeny Sviridov – violin
Anna Dmitrieva – violin
Lena Rademann – viola
Evan Buttar – cello
Ganaël Schneider – harpsichord

JS Bach, Orchestral suite 2
WF Bach, Flute sonata in e
CPE Bach, Flute concerto in G
JC Bach, Quintet in D

More info will be added here.
If allowed the public will be able to attend this concert on location and via livestream, otherwise only via livestream.